2nd June
Yorkshire Music Forum Stage at Long Division 2018
The first Yorkshire Music Forum Stage at Long Division 2018 more
15th May
A New Roof for our HQ
New Roof thanks to Big Lottery Fund funding more
view all latest news
22nd February
The Apprentice Witch
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more
28th February
5 Lesbians Eating A Quiche
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more
2nd March
Jack T Harper
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more
8th March
Celebrating The Carpenters with Anne Fotheringham
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more
9th March
Killer Rhapsody The Queen Experience
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more
9th March
Killer Rhapsody The Queen Experience
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more
14th March
Let's Talk About Cancer
Magna Science Centre, Magna Way, S60 1FD more
What’s on guide for Doncaster events, gigs and activities. Find out whats on in Doncaster
Listen Live
Listen by category
Listen by show
Register for our newsletter

Sine Guide to Local Events


The Sine Guide to local events in Doncaster is the most comprehensive what’s on guide for Doncaster events, gigs and activities. Our guide is designed to let local people know what’s on in Doncaster, providing simple information where you can find out about local activities daily, weekly and monthly. Got a gig, play, concert, meeting, match, event, function or community activity happening in Doncaster? Just let us know!

What’s on guide for Doncaster events, gigs and activities.  Whats on in Doncaster?

Key for local events:
Music, Gigs and Festivals Music, Gigs and Festivals
Community and Group Events Community and Group Events
Film, Cinema and Galleries Film, Cinema and Galleries
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Sports, Leisure and Fitness
Theatre, Drama and Shows Theatre, Drama and Shows

Fri 22 Feb 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsThe Apprentice Witch
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 28 Feb 2019
Theatre, Drama and Shows5 Lesbians Eating A Quiche
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Sat 02 Mar 2019
Music, Gigs and FestivalsJack T Harper
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Fri 08 Mar 2019
Music, Gigs and FestivalsCelebrating The Carpenters with Anne Fotheringham
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Sat 09 Mar 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsKiller Rhapsody The Queen Experience
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Theatre, Drama and ShowsKiller Rhapsody The Queen Experience
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 14 Mar 2019
Community and Group EventsLet's Talk About Cancer
Magna Science Centre, Magna Way, S60 1FD more

Theatre, Drama and ShowsTriple Threat
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Fri 15 Mar 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsTriple Threat
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Sat 16 Mar 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsTriple Threat
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Fri 22 Mar 2019
Music, Gigs and FestivalsThe Rod Stewart Songbook
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Mon 25 Mar 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsPirates of the Curry Bean
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Sat 30 Mar 2019
Music, Gigs and FestivalsSinging in Unity - Broomdasher & Ray Hearne
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Fri 05 Apr 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsThe Black Snow Roadshow
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Wed 10 Apr 2019
Music, Gigs and FestivalsWe are the 80s - A Boy called George & Special Guests
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 11 Apr 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsThe Little Mermaid
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Tue 23 Apr 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsHello Dolly
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Wed 24 Apr 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsHello Dolly
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 25 Apr 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsHello Dolly
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Fri 26 Apr 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsHello Dolly
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Sat 27 Apr 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsHello Dolly
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Theatre, Drama and ShowsHello Dolly
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 02 May 2019
Music, Gigs and FestivalsDean Friedman in Concert
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Sat 04 May 2019
Music, Gigs and FestivalsMotel California - A Tribute To The Eagles
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 09 May 2019
Music, Gigs and FestivalsThe Swinging Blue Jeans
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 23 May 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsDeath of the Maiden
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Fri 24 May 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsDeath of the Maiden
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Sat 25 May 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsDeath of the Maiden
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 30 May 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsJob's Lot
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Fri 31 May 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsJob's Lot
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Tue 04 Jun 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsSummer Winos - Live!
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Sat 08 Jun 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsTwo Pianos - Rock n Roll Experience
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 13 Jun 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsCloud 9 - A Motown Cabaret
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Fri 14 Jun 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsCloud 9 - A Motown Cabaret
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Sat 15 Jun 2019
Theatre, Drama and Shows Cloud 9 - A Motown Cabaret
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 20 Jun 2019
Music, Gigs and FestivalsThe Beat 45s
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 11 Jul 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsThe Miser
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Fri 12 Jul 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsThe Miser
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Sat 13 Jul 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsThe Miser
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Wed 24 Jul 2019
Music, Gigs and FestivalsShadowing Hank - A Celebration of the music of Hank Marvin
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Thu 08 Aug 2019
Music, Gigs and FestivalsONE VISION: Tribute to We Will Rock You & Queen
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Sat 12 Oct 2019
Theatre, Drama and ShowsEquus
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more

Theatre, Drama and ShowsEquus
Doncaster Little Theatre, King St, East Laithe Gate DN1 1JD more